Cadet Chain of Command

Bison Battalion Cadet Chain of Command

No Photo
CDT LTC Alexander Boakye

Battalion CDT Commander

Major: Chemical Engineering

Email: Alexander.Boakye@bison.howard.edu 

 

No Photo
CDT CSM Ashley Adams

Battalion CDT Command Sergeant Major

Major: Psychology

Email: Ashley.Adams@bison.howard.edu

No Photo
CDT MAJ Nyah Conrad

Battalion CDT Executive Officer

Major: Political Science

Email: Nyah.Conrad@bison.howard.edu

No Photo
CDT CPT Riana Williams

S1, Battalion Personnel Officer

Major: Nursing

Email: Riana.Williams@bison.howard.edu

No Photo
CDT 1LT Michelle Bennett

AS1, Assistant Battalion Personnel Officer

Major: Nursing

Email: Michelle.Bennett@bison.howard.edu

No Photo
CDT MAJ Austin Johnson

S3, Battalion Operations Officer

Current Operations (CUOPS)

Major: Psychology

Email: Austin.Johnson1@bison.howard.edu

No Photo
CDT MSG Neba Ndonwi

S3, Battalion Operations NCO

Major: Computer Informations Systems

Email: Neba.Ndonwi@bison.howard.edu

No Photo
CDT 1LT Quincy Maxwell

S3, Special Events

Major: Finance

Email: Quincy.Maxwell@bison.howard.edu

No Photo
CDT CPT Sydnee Christian

S4, Battalion Supply Officer

Major: Strategic Legal Management

Email: Sydnee.Christian@bison.howard.edu

No Photo
CDT CPT Esterie Bruno

S6, Battalion Communications Officer

Major: Computer Science

Email: Esterie.Bruno@bison.howard.edu

No Photo
CDT 1LT Ronald Williams

AS6, Assistant Battalion Communications Officer 

Major: Musical Theatre

Email: Ronald.Williams@bison.howard.edu