Cadet Chain of Command

Bison Battalion Cadet Chain of Command


  CDT LTC De'Onta Morris
CDT LTC De'Onta Morris

Battalion Commander

Major: Health Science

Email: Deonta.Morris@bison.howard.edu


  CDT CSM Raymond Muller
CDT CSM Raymond Muller

Battalion Command Sergeant Major

Major: 

Email: Raymond.Muller@bison.howard.edu


  CDT MAJ Samaria Campbell
CDT MAJ Samaria Campbell

Battalion Executive Officer

Major: Human Performance & Chemistry

Email: Samaria.Campbell@bison.howard.edu


  CDT CPT Christiana Bennett
CDT CPT Christiana Bennett

S1, Battalion Adjutant Officer

Major: Architecture

Email: Christiana.Bennett@bison.howard.edu


  CDT CPT Camille McClammy
CDT CPT Camille McClammy

AS1, Assistant Battalion Adjutant

Major: Psychology

Email: Camille.McClammy@bison.howard.edu


  CDT CPT Sincere Medley
CDT CPT Sincere Medley

S2, Battalion Intelligence Officer

Major: Biology

Email: Sincere.Medley@bison.howard.edu


  CDT MAJ Michelle Bennett
CDT MAJ Michelle Bennett

Battalion Operations Officer

Major: Nursing

Email: Michelle.Bennett@bison.howard.edu


  CDT CPT Ashley Adams
CDT CPT Ashley Adams

AS3, Assistant Battalion Operations Officer

Major: Psychology

Email: Ashley.Adams@bison.howard.edu


  CDT CPT Sydnee Christian
CDT CPT Sydnee Christian

AS3, Assistant Battalion Operations Officer

Major: Strategic Legal Management

Email: Sydnee.Christian@bison.howard.edu


  CDT CPT Quincy Maxwell
CDT CPT Quincy Maxwell

Battalion Logistics Officer

Major: Finance

Email: Quincy.Maxwell@bison.howard.edu


  CDT CPT Nathan Williamson-Rouse
CDT CPT Nathan Williamson-Rouse

AS4, Assistant Battalion Logistics Officer

Major: Finance

Email: Nathan.WilliamsonRo@bison.howard.edu


  CDT CPT Alexander Boakye
CDT CPT Alexander Boakye

S6, Battalion Signal Staff Officer

Major: Chemical Engineering

Email: Alexander.Boakye@bison.howard.edu

 


  CDT CPT Malaya Moon
CDT CPT Malaya Moon

AS6, Battalion Signal Staff Officer

Major: Computer Science

Email: Malaya.Moon@bison.howard.edu


  CDT CPT Francis Hawkins
CDT CPT Francis Hawkins

Battalion Recruiting Operations Officer

Major: Health Sciences

Email: Francis.Hawkins@bison.howard.edu


  CDT CPT Esterie Bruno
CDT CPT Esterie Bruno

Battalion Public Affairs Officer: Media Specialist

Major: Computer Science

Email: Esterie.Bruno@bison.howard.edu


  CDT CPT Omobolade Adetunmbi
CDT CPT Omobolade Adetunmbi

Battalion Public Affairs Officer: Social Media Specialist

Major: Computer Information Systems

Email: Omobolade.Adetunmbi@bison.howard.edu


  CDT 1LT Nyah Conrad
CDT 1LT Nyah Conrad

Platoon Leader, 1st PLT

Major: Political Science

Email: Nyah.Conrad@bison.howard.edu


  CDT SFC Austin Johnson
CDT SFC Austin Johnson

Platoon Sergeant, 1st PLT

Major: Psychology

Email: Austin.Johnson1@bison.howard.edu


  CDT 1LT Allenza Brizard
CDT 1LT Allenza Brizard

Platoon Leader, 2nd PLT

Major: Biology

Email: Allenza.Brizard@bison.howard.edu


  CDT SFC Ronald Williams
CDT SFC Ronald Williams

Platoon Sergeant, 2nd PLT

Major: Musical Theatre

Email: Ronald.Williams@bison.howard.edu